reine Buchbestellungen ab 5 Euro senden wir Ihnen Portofrei zu

The Manifesto on How to be Interesting
(Englisch)
Bourne, Holly

9,45 €

inkl. MwSt. · Portofrei
auf Lager, Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage
Menge:

Produktbeschreibung

Bree is a loser, a wannabe author who hides behind words. But when she's told she needs to start living a life worth writing about, The Manifesto on How to Be Interesting is born. Six steps on how to be interesting. Six steps that will see her infiltrate the popular set, fall in love with someone forbidden and make the biggest mistake of her life.
YA fiction, tackling important issues, including self-harm, online bullying and peer pressure. Perfect for fans of Cat Clarke, Sophie McKenzie and Gayle Forman..
Bree is a loser, a wannabe author who hides behind words. But when shes told she needs to start living a life worth writing about, The Manifesto on How to Be Interesting is born. Six steps on how to be interesting. Six steps that will see her infiltrate the popular set, fall in love with someone forbidden and make the biggest mistake of her life.

Über den Autor



Holly Bourne graduated with a first class degree in Journalism Studies and spent two years working as a local news reporter on the Surrey Mirror, garnering a nomination for Print Journalist of the Year in 2010. She now works as a journalist for TheSite.org, an advice and information website for 16-25 year olds.


Klappentext



Told she needs to live a life worth writing about, Bree sets out to become interesting, infiltrating the popular set, falling in love with someone forbidden, and making the biggest mistake of her life. From the author of "Soulmates".