reine Buchbestellungen ab 5 Euro senden wir Ihnen Portofrei zu

James, P: Diary of an Unsmug Married
(Englisch)
James, Polly

9,45 €

inkl. MwSt. · Portofrei
Artikel zur Zeit nicht bestellbar

James, P: Diary of an Unsmug Married

Seiten
Erscheinungsdatum
Erscheinungsjahr
Sprache
Kategorie
Warengruppenindex
Hauptwarengruppe
Detailwarengruppe
Laenge
Breite
Hoehe
Gewicht
Relevanz
Referenznummer
Moluna-Artikelnummer

Produktbeschreibung

Über den Autor



Polly James was born in Wales, but now lives in East Anglia, which she finds unnervingly flat, and chock-full of writers.


Klappentext



A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way. Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding.